True North Federal Credit Union

Board & Management

Board of Directors:

  • Kim Garnero, Chair
  • Creighton Laurent, Vice-Chair
  • David Teal, Treasurer
  • Mark Troupin, Secretary
  • Gretchen Keiser
  • Christine Moleski
  • Jim Andersen

Board Mailing Address: P.O. Box 34157 Juneau, AK 99803

Supervisory Committee:

  • Laura Bruce, Chair
  • Rory Darling
  • Chris Letterman
  • Crystal Ellis

Supervisory Committee Mailing Address: P.O. Box 34141 Juneau, AK 99803


  • Lauren MacVay, CEO / President
  • Jeff Vogt, Chief Financial Officer
  • Patty Ray, VP Operations
  • Bill Peters, VP Corporate Development
  • Andrea Bennett, Compliance Manager
  • TinaMarie Kile, AVP Operations
  • Sheri Vidic, Mortgage Manager
  • Mitch Jackson, Business Lending Manager
  • Aaron Mar, IS Manager
  • Crystal Hegel, Accounting Manager  
  • Jayme Hill, Loan Services Manager
  • Danielle Bear, Collections Manager

Branch Management:

  • Sara Boyer, Anchorage Branch Manager and Contact Center Manager
  • William Boothe, Juneau Area Branch Manager

Back to Top

Back to Main