Attention: Due to unforeseen circumstances, the Anchorage Branch Lobby is closed on Monday, Oct. 18 and Tuesday, Oct. 19. The Drive-up is available from 9:30am-6:00pm on both days. You can also use the NEW ATM in the Drive-up area!

Holiday Schedule

True North branches will be closed or closing early on the following days. Keep in mind, you can always access your account via Online BankingMobile Banking, Telephone Teller and ATMs.

2021 Holiday Closures

Friday, January 1

New Year's Day Observed / Closed

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King Day / Closed

Monday, February 15

President's Day / Closed

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day / Closed

Monday, July 5

Independence Day (observed) / Closed

Monday, September 6

Labor Day / Closed

Monday, October 11

Indigenous Peoples Day / Closed

Thursday, November 11

Veterans Day / Closed

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving / Closed

Friday, December 24 and Saturday, December 25

Christmas Holiday / Closed

Saturday, January 1, 2022*

New Year's Holiday / Closed

*Early closure at 2:00pm on Friday, December 31st