Holiday Schedule

True North branches will be closed or closing early on the following days. Keep in mind, you can always access your account via Online BankingMobile Banking, Telephone Teller and ATMs.

2016 Holiday Closures

Friday, January 1

New Year's Day / Closed

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King Day / Closed

Monday, February 15

President's Day / Closed

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day / Closed

Monday, July 4

Independence Day / Closed

Monday, September 5

Labor Day / Closed

Monday, October 10

Indigenous Peoples Day / Observed

Friday, November 11

Veterans Day / Closed

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving / Closed

Saturday, December 24

Early Closure at 2 p.m.

Monday, December 26

Christmas Holiday Observed / Closed

Saturday, December 31

Early Closure at 2 p.m.

Monday, January 2, 2017

New Year's Holiday Observed / Closed

Internal Nav_Mortgage family.jpg

All your home buying needs under one roof

Learn More
Internal Nav_Auto girl holding keys.jpg

Easy to apply for a low rate auto loan today

Learn More